Award winning culture blog and radio show from Thessaloniki (GR) to the world!

Java Skull-The Devil's Looking For You – 10''/12" [Heptown Records]

Java Skull-The Devil's Looking For You – 10''/12" [Heptown Records]


Java Skull founded after the break-up of The Untamed in 2012, and have already played tours in Finland and Sweden, played the Gutter Island Garagerock Festival, and recorded their debut album to be released 2013 on Heptown Records.

With healthy sources of inspiration, like Tom Waits and The Cramps, the band embraces old virtues of simple and effective song writing, power over perfectionism, and most of all: no bullshit, just music. HEPTOWN RECORDS bring you the new Java Skull 10’’ inch vinyl album “The Devil’s Looking For You”.

If you’re looking for jungle drums, dirty guitar-riffs, songs about liars, cheats, loose women, horrible places, lost love and necessary evils, this is the record for you.

You know you must have it! If you can’t afford to buy it, steal it!

order in the house.

Track listing
Side A:
1. Bullshit Blues
2. Gravedigger
3. Velvet Claws
4. Promises

Side B:
1. Oubliette
2. Shithole Hotel
3. The Devil’s Looking For You
4. Friendly Fire


Give it a spin! is a genre full music, arts and culture website based in Thessaloniki, Greece founded by Niki Sorogas. It's also a radio show! Dedicated to handpicked taste-making and supporting creativity from every place on earth! Keep spinning!

No comments yet. Be the first one to leave a thought.
Leave a comment

Leave a Comment