Award-winning music & culture hub!

She & Him- Stay Awhile

She & Him- Stay Awhile

Listen to She & Him’s new single “Stay Awhile” below and pre-order the new album ‘Classics’ out December 2nd!

iTunes (
Amazon (
She & Him Store (

Pre-orders will also receive an instant download of “Stay Awhile”.

Track Listing:

1. Stars Fell on Alabama
2. Oh No, Not My Baby
3. It’s Not for Me to Say
4. Stay Awhile
5. This Girl’s In Love With You
6. Time After Time
7. She
8. Teach Me Tonight
9. It’s Always You
10. Unchained Melody
11. I’ll Never Be Free
12. Would You Like to Take a Walk
13. We’ll Meet Again