Now Reading
Download the Truth Chronicles Vol 34 mix + track list!

Download the Truth Chronicles Vol 34 mix + track list!

2361a487 a7c6 41f9 b50f fd6707070cb4

The new Truth Chronicles mix is here for your listening pleasure!

Inspired by our recent hectic touring schedule around the USA, Europe, NZ and Australia. Recorded this straight after Shambhala and Outlook Festival!



Truth – ?ID?
Saule – Cure Dem (J:Kenzo remix)
Oxossi – Dark Passenger
Dayzero – Looming Shadow
Samba & Headland – Salt Talk
Truth ft Lelijveld – Inside Your Thoughts (J:Kenzo Remix)
Rez – One By One
Seven x Truth x Juss B – Sour Power
Oudjat – Skarla
Thromb – Ms Waller
Shu & Dalek One – Mumble Dub
Mr K – Fidget
Samba – Malignant (Bukez Finezt remix)
Sepia – Flutez
Oxossi – Cities of Salt
Pushloop – Reptoid
Khiva – In The Quiet (Truth Remix)
Kali – Misdemeanor
Mr K – IP13
DMVU – Bloccd (Truth Remix)
ColtCuts x Pushloop x Dalek One – Desert Merchants
Darkimh & Taiko – Unwarp

What's Your Reaction?
Buy me
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We are part of the Keychange movement!

© 2023 | All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top